Day 2 of the Mother Day Celebration Spotlighting Chrissie Decker Lange

56-IMG_01511I just recently got to meet Chrissie and I can tell you that she is one of the sweet and beautifulest  people I have ever meet and it was an honor to have be apart of my project. I can’t wait to work with her more. But more then that I hope that some of that good spirit that she has brushes off on me. She is an amazing women.   These are her answers to the 3 questions I asked.

1. It’s been the hardest yet the most full filling role I’ve ever had. One minute you’re exhausted and crying the next you’re filled with love awe and pride for that little human you’ve been blessed with.
2. Challenges I’ve been faced with… every stage of a childs life brings new challenges for a Mom. I can’t say one was harder then the next. And my 3 children are so different from one another. I guess my biggest challenge is teaching them to not become bitter humans but to live positively and love themselves.
3. I hope they learn that living you’r life as your authentic self and trusting in your internal is a so important. Do what you love set goals reach them and set higher ones. Smash those glass ceilings. It’s never too late to start anything. Give the universe your absolute best and you will be rewarded. Remember to love and not judge. Those are just a few things I hope they learn from me.

Leave a Reply

