I just don’t know

Am in the halls of a hospital waiting along side a friend that more like a sister to hear the outcome of a love one. As i look through the window i can see the many people waiting also to hear the news of love ones.  Who are in the hands. Of these doctor and God. I keep wandering if i have the sense of feeling things that is coming or have come to past. The reason i say this is i watch myself and my sleeping habits there always something strange that happens to me. Its my connect and pray that God would use me and i feel like he does.so i guess i know more then i think i don’t know.

Leave a Reply

