Shabbat Shalom

I pray that everyone Shabbat is wonderful and peaceful.

YHWH   I praise you all the days of my life, I thank you for Yahushua.  I ask that the Holy Spirit guide my steps each and everyday.

Abba Farther Humble I come to you and I ask that you forgive me of my sins that i have commit in though presents. I was to be washed clean.  I Pray for those that our struggling right now in their life  weather personal, finicially, or spiritual.  I ask that you shine that light so that I may reflect light and nothing else. I ask that when I should be quiet that you would teach me to humble myself. Iask for strength to get through each day with hope and love. In the name of the Farther,the Son and the Holy Spirit.

unnamed2

One thought on “Shabbat Shalom

Leave a Reply

