Find Peace

My teacher in my  Loss,Grief and Coping classes said something that has really made me think about the life that am living and how i want to die. she said “we die the way we lived”  That we should make peace know and not on our death bed.  That on the death bed people go through a review of their life.

So it made me think am I living in a way that I can die with peace and be happy. that I won’t have regrets and feel sorrow. Would I be able to die and know that i did eveything right.   that I would look back on my life and think if only i did that or this. have  I learn to be abased and abound. have i care for my brothers and sisters the way that YHWH has created me to.

I would just say if you have children know that you are a truly blessed person and we are here to help them not to bring the weight of the world on their shoulder.  Communicate with your children let them know you care and you believe them and in them.  Children are abused all the time and the worst thing that can happen is when  no one believe them. Or abandon them because they  don’t want to see the truth.   You are your  children heros  and we must do better by the children of this world.  If we rise up children in the way they should go  think about how much better this world would be. no matter how old your children get they  will always need you. children became  Adults. children are like seeds in a pot and we the parents teacher and guidance are the care taker of that child.

Leave a Reply

