Money is not everything

I have never been one of those type of people that thought I need to make the type of money to be happy. My happiness has always come from my Spiritual growth. my connection with the children of YHWH. Things that can last forever and don’t collect rust or broke and when they do broke healing can take over.

Because in the human everything can be healed if we allow it to be healed. a broken heart might have many scars but scars will always heal.  I had lost my job and was diss missed from school. I also find out I had gotten Fibors so I recently had surgery and i made the hard decision not to be able to carry a child.  that was and will be one of the hardest decision in my life. I sometime think what would my children have looked like, but then there is part of me that like what if i never had children or what if YHWH blessed me to be a Mother to those who don’t have family who don’t feel Love then that is something i can give to others.

I must get out of my own way and do what is right. I just find out that i got accepted back into school so excited but I am trying to focus on why I am there what am i looking to get out of it, where do i want to be in 3 years. what growth do i want to take place in my life.

Money is not everything. It’s just a tool  that helps along the way in this life.

Ecclesiated 5:10 He that loveth silver shall not be satisfied with silver; nor he that loveth abundance with increase: this is also vanity.

Hebrews 13:5  Keep your life free from love of money, and be content with what you have, for he has said, “I will never leave you nor forsake you.

Matthew 6:19-21 “Do not lay up for yourselves treasures on earth, where moth and rust destroy and where thieves break in and steal, but lay up for yourselves treasures in heaven, where neither moth nor rust destroys and where thieves do not break in and steal. For where your treasure is, there your heart will be also.

Leave a Reply

