I will not live without Yah

This song really Speak to my heart. I need Yah in my life. I am a much better person when Yah is in my life. He is the hope that lay inside me that give me the courage to get up and stand up for what I believe in. He give me strength when i need it.  I have been lost for so long. Know I see the walk  that he has directed me on and the journey i have come upon and the lesson i have learn being in his presents.  I am no longer sinking in deep water Yah is holding me up with every breath that i make he gave me life. I will not live with out Yah.

Leave a Reply

