If you need me am here

we as human sometime need the feel of comfort that someone can offer, we need to hope and have faith in each other.  So this is what I want to offer you,  someone who will not only listen to you but will pray for you. Someone who will always  communicate with you  and will let you know if you are right or wrong according to YHWH words and not my own. But most important  when you need to ask YHWH for something and need  the 2-3 to gather with you in agreement.  I will be there for you. All prayer request will be taking serious this is not a joke am serious let us come together in Prayer.  Some of my experience with Prayer.

 

The first time I did the prayer of agreement. I meet a woman name Fedricka  She had lost her keys and the prison that she and i were both visiting love ones at they would not her back in to see if her key where there so she had to get a cab. I meet her  in the lobby of the hotel. she, the hotel worker and myself we started talking and she share all that YHWH has done for her. So the next day  we ride together to the prison and she grab my hands and started to pray and we she told me what  i need to do and I did it and when we got to the prison from the bath i head a shout  Praising YHWH and it was her because she find her Keys.   The Next time I did the Prayer. My car was having some problem took it to a few different place they quoted  me  from $400-800 to fix my car well I made a promise to someone to come visit them and i didn’t want to broke that promise so I called Fedricka and told her  my problem and say can we do the prayer of agreement, So we did it. drive more then 2 hours on faith that everything was going to be fine. Meet up with other friend Jane from the Prison told her about what was going on and we started seeing what we could do to get my car fix there. went to an autozone  and meet a woman who hubby knew how to fix cars, So I broke the brakes and took my car to there house over night didn’t know these people but i said i pray about it know i have to trust  he only charged me $25  this was more then 6 years ago and I think about them all the time I hope they are blessed and doing fine. I never had a problem out of my car after that. See if I didn’t trust in YHWH this would not have happen.

John 15:7 – If ye abide in me, and my words abide in you, ye shall ask what ye will, and it shall be done unto you.

James 5:16 – Confess [your] faults one to another, and pray one for another, that ye may be healed. The effectual fervent prayer of a righteous man availeth much.

Matthew 18:19 Again I say unto you, That if two of you shall agree on earth as touching any thing that they shall ask, it shall be done for them of my Father which is in heaven. 20For where two or three are gathered together in my name, there am I in the midst of them.

If you want to be a part of the prayer circle or need prayer please contact me

Cynshan77@gmail.com 

Thanks,

In his Presents Let us Praise him all the days of our lives.

 

Leave a Reply

