ACADEMIC DISMISSAL

In Spring of 2016 I was academic dismissed from the college I was attending.  I passed all my credit classes but fail my foundation class in Math for the 2nd time around.  I had so much trouble in this class, i had so many people trying to help me. As  i reflected on what i can do to improve. I realize my time management  has to be better and I have to spend more time study and deciding that time  to the things that are important on my road map to life.

I ask YHWH to be Present and that am following his direction so if it is meant for me to be back in school I will be approved to return back to school in Sept.  But if it not be in his will right now that I can listen to what he has for me because I believe that YHWH has something for everyone if we are patience and good listeners we can hear those answers.

Leave a Reply

