Veggie Soup 1

I love making soups and stews.  when i first made this one  the plan was to eat this for dinner for a week. But  once it was done everyone in my family wanted to try some so it was gone in a day.  which is fine because i love to cook and it’s a good feeling when people come over and want to try  what you cook.   I just know for next time to make two pans one for me and another for the guest.    what I have in this is

  • Peppers, green and purple Cabbage, tomatoe stews, veggie both, Sweet onion,green onion,clitrano and garlic.
Leave a Reply

