VIVA DIva WIne

I was so thank for to Robyn for giving me the opportunity to come to such a great event. Everyone was so nice and welcoming.  It was one of the best experience I had ever had as  a photographer. I learn that if you don’t ask  then the  answer will always be No. After  that I  started  to  ask  and I normal always get an Yes some no but that doesn’t stop me. I love the lesson I have learned.  I am so grateful to YHWH  for showing me what I was good at.

vivadiva - 023vivadiva - 025vivadiva - 067vivadiva - 077vivadiva - 130vivadiva - 135vivadiva - 139

 

Leave a Reply

