Affirmation

The Affirmation of the woman  I am and the woman i want to be.  I wake up  thinking I am strong and I bring light into others lives.  I share my heart with those around me to awaken the goodness in others. Through my trials I have learn to believe in myself and my strength. To go through life as a student always ready and willing to learn what ever YHWH has put infront of me.  The Experience of My journey has brought me nothing but hope that what ever I go through it is for the greatness of YHWH.  I am never alone YHWH is always with me through Yahushua.  The Comfortive is always dwelling within me and is there  when i need the holy Spirit.   I believe in the ability to change.  I am awaken to truth.  I am able to overcome anything that comes my way and bring joy back into my life.  I accept life and death as a part of life that everyone will part take in.  Here are some of my favor verse that I try to always walk in everyday as I walk in life.

 

Ecclesiastes 1:16-18   I communed with mine own heart, saying, Lo, I am come to great estate, and have gotten more wisdom than all they that have been before me in Jerusalem: yea, my heart had great experience of wisdom and knowledge. 17And I gave my heart to know wisdom, and to know madness and folly: I perceived that this also is vexation of spirit. 18For in much wisdom is much grief: and he that increaseth knowledge increaseth sorrow.

PSalm 23

1{A Psalm of David.} The LORD is my shepherd; I shall not want.

2He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters.

3He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name’s sake.

4Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me.

5Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over.

6Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the LORD for ever.

James 1:2-3 My brethren, count it all joy when ye fall into divers temptations; 3Knowing this, that the trying of your faith worketh patience. 4But let patience have her perfect work, that ye may be perfect and entire, wanting nothing.

Leave a Reply

