My Weight Loss Plan

This is what will keep me motived to stay on track when i seen the skin falling off and the scale dropping and lastly when i look in the mirror and i see the new person.  Here is my plan

  • Eat no more then 1400 calories a day. Then for ever 20 pounds lost I will lower my Eating calories until am at 1200 calories. That will be my lifestyle calories intake
  • Cut out or cut back on Processed food, Soda,and Dairy products
  • Eat fish 3 times a week
  • Eat kosher Meat 2 times a week
  • Drink a gallon of water a day
  • Have 3 teas a day
  • Follow the Dietary law in the Bible
  • Do healthy Smoothies
  • Working out 3-5 days a week
  • Pray and talk to YHWH
  • Study YHWH Word
  • Be in encourage by those around me
  • Be strong and willing to do it
  • the rule is 80/20 Eat healthy 80% of the time and 20% will be in the negative things i intake.
  • Change starts from the inside and moves to the outside
  • I will post my journey on my Instagram   @cynshan77
  • I will also talk about it on here  to hopeful be inspire and to also inspire someone else.
  • Let us build eachother up.
2 thoughts on “My Weight Loss Plan

Leave a Reply

