In the name of YHWH

I can stand on my owe two feet, with the lord at my side
I can get throught any thing, with the lord at my side
I am a strong women ,a beautiful women, a women fill of courage.
my weakenss is my greatness strength at its max. I will lay down and humble myself before the Lord.
I have no wants, But I do have some needs. the lord knows them all. he fullfilles them.
I am a child of God, from the House of Israel. I am a watcher and observe. I know the lord is coming the Hour or Time i do not know, But I know he will be here. At this point in my life I want to make sure I correct my wrongs. that I am in his presents. I want to seek him. dwell with him.

May the Lord enrich the life of those that seek his will…. Bless those that seek him.
bring the light to those who know him not.

Leave a Reply

