Weight be gone

So today i am making a stand to do what i say when it comes to my weight.  I have decide that my life style change is the 80/20 rule. This means that for 80% of the time I am eating healthy but the other 20 is the mistakes and the split ups that i might make on this journey to a healthier and better me. Because the thing is when you work on your weight you realize that you need to work on your mental game too.  It’s a mind set that needs to change.  In Sept-Oct I will be able to start my Smoothies back. I can’t wait i really miss them. But for know am giving up the soda no more Soda, Drinking more water one non water drink a day.  limiting my dairy intake, limiting the process food that comes into my system. I am going to learn to cook like Vegans and Eat Meat once to twice a week. I would like to find a locale farmer to buy all my product from since it will be healthier for me.

 

Leave a Reply

